Log in
Sign up
Select Country
Select state
Price range per pax
Price range per pax
Free
RM3000+
Number of travelers
No. of travelers
1 +
Select language
Select Duration

Sip and Paint Night

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Duration
3 hours
Capacity
1 - 26 travelers
Booking notice
3 days
Standard price
MYR 141.52/Pax
I speak English, Malay, Mandarin
Discover A New Night Out With Paint & Wine!

After a long, hard day of work, night is all about relaxing, chatting, painting and having a glass of wine in your hand. Sip and Paint Night all about taking that moment out of your busy life to create something wonderful and relaxing.

Theme of the Night:
28 Nov (Wed): Snowman Family [Pair Up Night - Book for 2]
30 Nov (Fri): Winter Christmas
1 Dec (Sat): Santa Claus
2 Dec (Sun): Santa Claus is coming to Town
5 Dec (Wed): Tiffany's Key & Lock [Pair Up Night - Book for 2]
7 Dec (Fri): Chanel Bottle
8 Dec (Sat): Miss Dior
9 Dec (Sun): Santa Claus - Wine Bottle Painting
12 Dec (Wed): Magical Christmas Street [Pair Up Night - Book for 2]
14 Dec (Fri) : Christmas Wreath
15 Dec (Sat): Light Up the Season
16 Dec (Sun): The Little Snowman - Wine Bottle Painting
19 Dec (Wed): Day Night Fantasy [Pair Up Night - Book for 2]
21 Dec (Fri): Rainbow Skytree
22 Dec (Sat): Enchanted Rose
26 Dec (Wed): Monet's Poppy Field
28 Dec (Fri): Pablo Picasso's The Dream
29 Dec (Sat): Van Gogh's Fireworks - Happy 2019


For Pair Up Nights, you are required to book for 2

*Please select add on for selected theme nights, as we will be using a different canvas size/shape.

***Absolutely NO painting skill is required!*** We will guide you throughout the whole process!

Note: Come in a group of 5 for an additional bottle of *FREE* wine!

Itinerary

  • Day 1 3.0hours
    Summary
    Paint ~ Drink ~ Have Fun! 8.00p.m. - 11.00p.m.
Activity
Hands-on Fun , Educational Fun
Transportation during tour
Others
Extra conditions
Smart casual

Others

  • Travel notes
    Due to the nature of our business, and the demand on the spots for our events, we do not offer refunds. If you wish to reschedule your session, please contact us at least 3 days prior to the event to avoid your ticket to be suspended.
1 Review
Standard price
MYR 141.52 /Pax
Booking details
Upcoming availability
No. of pax
MYR 0.00
Addons
MYR 18.00
Total MYR 0.00
Book now